Leadership

ROCKY MOUNT AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

2015 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  

Chairman of the Board

 

Calvin Ballance (’18)

The Ballanced Solutions
Rocky Mount, NC

Phone:  885-0103
E-mail:  ballancect@aol.com

Chairman-Elect

 

Marty Nealey (’16)

Pfizer
4285 North Wesleyan Boulevard
Rocky Mount, NC  27804

Phone:  977-5111
Fax: 977-5905
E-mail:  marty.nealey@hospira.com

Immediate Past-Chairman

 

Roger Taylor (’16)

Taylor Financial of Rocky Mount,LLC
P. O. Box 8076
Rocky Mount, NC  27804-1076


Phone:  937-2253
Fax: 937-6649
E-mail:  roger.taylor@axa-advisors.com

Treasurer

 

Terri Sharpe (’16)

Bunch & Company
P. O. Box 7608
Rocky Mount, NC  27804-0608

Phone:  443-0551
Fax: 443-0554
E-mail:  sharpe@bunchcpa.com

Vice-Chairman

Membership

Amanda Bell (‘16)

Family Medical Center of Rocky Mount
800 English Road, Suite 100
Rocky Mount, NC  27804


Phone:  443-3133
Fax: 443-6726
E-mail:  abell@rmfmc.com

Vice-Chairman

Public Policy

 

Scott Edwards (’18)

 

Nomaco Insulation
3006 Anaconda Road
Tarboro, NC  27886


Phone:  919-563-1730
Fax:      (919) 404-4450
E-mail:
sedwards@nomacoinsulation.com

Vice-Chairman

Economic Development

David Joyner (’18)

Joyner Media & Strategies
Rocky Mount, NC


Phone:  544--3333

E-mail: david@joynermediaandstrategies

Vice-Chairman

Strategic Collaborations & Partnerships

Phil Dixon (’17)

Integrated CMA
80 Guardian Court, Suite #119
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Phone: 220-5353
Email: phil.dixon@cmascales.com

Directors (Term Expires)

 

Bunn Boddie (’16)

Boddie-Noell Enterprises, Inc.
P. O. Box 8469
Rocky Mount, NC   27804

Phone:  937-2152
Fax:      937-4567
E-mail: kristenbrabble@firstcarolinabank.com

Kristen Brabble ("18)

First Carolina Bank
P. O. Box 10
Tarboro, NC  27886-0010

Phone:  641-7834
Fax:      641-0456
E-mail:  lcarmon@co.edgecombe.nc.us

Dewey Clark (’16)

NC Wesleyan College
3400 North Wesleyan Boulevard
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Phone:  985-5140
Fax: 985-5199
E-mail:  dclark@ncwc.edu

Eric Evans (ex-offcio)

Edgecombe County
P.O. Box 10
Tarboro, NC  27886

Phone:  641-7834
Fax:      641-0456
E-mail:  ericevans@edgecombeco.com

David Henson (’16)

HensonFuerst, P.A.
P. O. Box 7008
Rocky Mount, NC   27804-0008

Phone:  443-2111
Fax:      443-9429
E-mail:  dhenson@lawmed.com

 

Garry E. Hodges (’16)

Sunset Studios
233 Dover Road
Rocky Mount, NC   27804
Phone:  937-8211
E-mail:  gehodges@aol.com

Thomas Joyner (’17)

Nash Produce
6160 South NC 58
Nashville, NC 27856

Phone: 443-6011
Fax: 443-6746
Email: thomsjoyner@nashproduce.com

 John Judd (’18) Cummins-Rocky Mount
Engine Plant
9377 U.S. Highway 301 North
Whitakers, NC 27891-0670
Phone: 437-9484
Fax: 437-9641
Email: john.e.judd@cummins.com

Zee Lamb
(Ex-officio)

Nash County
120 W. Washington St., Suite 3072
Nashville, NC  27856

Phone:  459-9800
Fax:      459-9817
E-mail:  zee.lamb@nashcountync.gov

Bill Long (’18)

WebPoint IT Solutions
P. O. Box 7009
Rocky Mount, NC  27804

Phone:  451-2010
Fax:      937-6405
E-mail:  wlayton@bbandt.com

Carmen Nunalee (’17)

Edgecombe Community College
2009 West Wilson Street
Tarboro, NC 27886

Phone: 823-5166 ext 114
Fax: 823-6817
Email: nunaleec@edgecombecc.edu

Charles Penny
(Ex-officio)

City of Rocky Mount
P. O. Box 1180
Rocky Mount, NC  27802-1180

Phone:  972-1325
Fax:      972-1173
E-mail:  Charles.penny@rockymountnc.gov

Ken Sawyer (‘18)

Southern Bank
P. O. Box 1340
Rocky Mount, NC  27802-1340

Phone:  977-2825
Fax:      977-2419
E-mail:  ken.sawyer@southernbank.com

Latasha Sledge (’18)

Opening Door Real Estate, LLC
220 Cunningham Drive
P.O. Box 8667
Rocky Mount, NC  27804-1667

Phone:  442-3200
Fax:      985-3200
E-mail:  sledges@embarqmail.com

Tim Treanor (’16)

Treanor Chiropractic
Wellness Center
4161 Capital Drive
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Phone: 210-3490
Fax: 210-3489
Email: treanorchiropractic@aol.com

Tim Treanor (’16) Treanor Chiropractic
Wellness Center
4161 Capital Drive
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Phone: 210-3490
Fax: 210-3489
Email: treanorchiropractic@aol.com

John Vann (’17)

Haney, Vann, Bruton & Crawford
LLP CPAs
P. O. Box 7545
Rocky Mount, NC  27803

Phone:  443-0515
Fax: 443-0516
E-mail:  john@cpasnc.com

Darlene Winston (’16) PNC Bank
P. O. Box 1220
Rocky Mount, NC  27802-1220
Phone:  Cell:
E-mail:  darlene.winston@pnc.com

Chamber Staff Liaison

 

 

Theresa Pinto

The Chamber
P.O. Box 392
Rocky Mount, NC  27802-0392

Phone:  973-1222
Cell: (252) 904-6669
Fax:      446-5103
E:mail:   tpinto@rockymountchamber.org